Jungle announces debut album

London based band Jungle are releasing their self-titled debut LP on July 14 via XL Recordings. The album was recorded at Jungle’s HQ recording studio as well as XL’s studio and it contains their three highly successful singles “The Heat”, “Platoon”, and “Busy Earnin’”. Make sure you pre-order “Jungle” and check out their tour dates here: junglejunglejungle.com


Track listing:

‘The Heat’
‘Busy Earnin” 
‘Smoking Pixels’ 
‘Son Of A Gun’ 
‘Lucky I Got What I Want’ 
‘Lemonade Lake’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: