New Band #5: Embers

It is time to get really excited about a band from Manchester, they sound like they have been around for years, however they’ve only been going since the end of 2011. Embers is what George Agan (vocals, guitar), Will Clutton (bass, keyboards), Steve Mclnerney (guitar) and Nathan Howard (drums) call themselves and the music they make seems like it’s for the Greek gods. Embers are releasing a 7” of “Part Of The Echoes” on July 8th, you can watch the music video for it down below. Check out more of their beautiful music here:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: